P&C Office Bearers 2017

President Laura Lambert Vice President  Renee Jones
Secretary Renee Jones Treasurer Helen Robinson

Additional Executive Committee Members

Canteen Co-Ordinator: Emma Giblin

Fundraising Coordinator: Helen Robinson

Volunteer Coordinator: Andrea Stone

Kim Pieri, Helen Baker and Catherine Smithson

Additional General Committee Members

Kathleen Smith, Jillian Setchell and Julie Cooper

2 thoughts on “P&C Office Bearers 2017

  1. Rebecca April 27, 2015 / 2:22 pm

    Do you have a P&C general email address?

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s